DAVIE ALLAN [king of fuzz] !!!


[1965] Apache 65
[1965] Skaterdater
[1966] The Wild Angels
[1966] The Wild Angels Vol.II
[1967] Blues Theme
[1967] The Glory Stompers
[1968] Cycle-Delic Sounds Of
[1968] Devils Angels
[1968] The Golden Breed
[1987] From Paradise To Hell
[1994] Loud, Loose, & Savage
[1996] Fuzz Fest
[1998] Skaterhater
[1999] The Arrow Dynamic Sounds Of
[2003] Restless In L.A.
[2004] Fuzz For The Holidays

[2004] Devils Rumble

[2006] Cycle Breed
[2007] Fuzz For The Holidays 2
[2008] Moving Right Along
[2009] Retrophonic


16 thoughts on “DAVIE ALLAN [king of fuzz] !!!

  1. Hello, Mr Eliminator. It seems like the link to Skaterhater is no longer valid. “Sorry, the file you requested is not available”. Would you be so kind as to fix it? Thanks in advance.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s